kontakt

Biuro handlowe

Dell Arte Sp.z o.o. 
ul. Firmowa 8
62-023 Robakowo
NIP: 777-339-38-09

email: biuro@dellartegroup.pl

Przedstawiciel USA

Peter Szczepanek
e-mail: peter@dell-arte.pl

tel. + 1 414 488 7517

Magazyn

Tomasz Przewoźny
e-mail: magazyn@dell-arte.pl

tel. + 48 664 194 836

Tomasz Pianka
e-mail: magazyn2@dell-arte.pl

tel. + 48 664 194 836

Zarząd

Prezes Zarządu Lucyna Kujawska
e-mail: lucyna@dell-arte.pl

Menadżer ds.zakupów

Patrycja Waligóra
e-mail: patrycja@dell-arte.pl

tel. + 48 606 752 857

Handel

Marko Marchwiński
e-mail: marko@dell-arte.pl

tel. + 48 606 444 401

napisz do nas

odpiszemy najszybciej jak będziemy mogli